top of page

OUR TEAM

Our Dedicated Team Consists of Staff, AmeriCorps Members

and the Health360 Board

Health360 Staff

Staff
Tricia.jpg

Tricia Harrity, MS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

harrity@health360.org

Holly2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Holly Liptack

FINANCE DIRECTOR

liptack@health360.org

Mercedez.jpg

Mercedez Patrick

AMERICORPS SPECIALIST

patrick@health360.org

Karla Garza.png

Karla Garza

MEMBER RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

garza@health360.org

jorge2_edited_edited.jpg

Jorge Martinez

I.T. ADMINISTRATOR

martinez@health360.org

LR-1227c_edited.jpg

Celia Meyer, MS

HEALTHY MINDS ALLIANCE DIRECTOR

meyer@health360.org

JN_8798.jpg

Jackie Nickolas

HEALTHY MINDS ALLIANCE OPERATIONS MANAGER

nickolas@health360.org

Hanna.jpg

Hanna Tomaszek

SITE RECRUITMENT COORDINATOR

tomaszek@health360.org

IMG_2217.png

Julia Puzone

MEMBER RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

puzone@health360.org

LR-8948ps.jpg

Carissa Peckrul

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS CONSULTANT

peckrul@health360.org

AO.jpg

Andrew Oravecz, MPP

NORTHWESTERN CT AHEC DIRECTOR

oravecz@health360.org

Emily.jpg

Emily Scanlon, MPP

AMERICORPS SPECIALIST

scanlon@health360.org

Sarah_exp.png

Sarah Wolf

MEMBER RECRUITMENT COORDINATOR

wolf@health360.org

IMG_8926.a.jpg

Imani Tolbért 

MEMBER RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

tolbert@health360.org

HEALTHForward AmeriCorps

Health360 Board Members

H360 BoD
bottom of page